Invergordon Tourism Alliance
Visiting Cruise Liners 2019

Please Note: The information below can be subject to change at short notice.

* Maiden Call

Day Date Vessel Arrive Depart Pax
Tuesday 26th March Astoria 08:00 18:00 550
Monday 1st April AIDAaura 09:00 19:30 1,266
Saturday 6th April Marco Polo 12:00 22:00 800
Friday 12th April AIDAaura 09:00 19:30 1,266
Tuesday 16th April Costa Mediterranea 08:00 18:00 2,114
Tuesday 23rd April AIDAaura 09:00 19:30 1,266
Friday 26th April Marco Polo 13:00 22:00 800
Tuesday 30th April Costa Mediterranea 08:00 18:00 2,114
Saturday 4th May AIDAaura 09:00 19:30 1,266
Thursday 9th May Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Friday 10th May Astoria 09:00 17:00 550
Tuesday 14th May Norwegian Pearl * 07:00 16:00 2,394
Saturday 18th May Mein Schiff 5 * 07:30 19:00 2,790
Monday 20th May Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 2,000
Tuesday 21st May Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Wednesday 22nd May MSC Orchestra * 09:00 18:00 3,200
Wednesday 22nd May Viking Sun 08:00 17:00 930
Sunday 26th May Silver Wind 08:00 16:00 294
Tuesday 28th May MSC Preziosa 07:00 17:00 3,959
Thursday 30th May Mein Schiff 5 07:30 19:00 2,790
Sunday 2nd June Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Monday 3rd June Norwegian Getaway * 11:00 19:00 3,963
Wednesday 5th June Black Watch 07:30 14:00 820
Thursday 6th June AIDAaura 08:00 18:00 1,266
Thursday 6th June Prinsendam 09:00 19:00 800
Monday 10th June Astor 08:00 16:00 578
Tuesday 11th June Norwegian Pearl 07:00 16:00 2,394
Wednesday 12th June Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Thursday 13th June MSC Orchestra 09:00 18:00 3,200
Thursday 13th June Nautica 11:00 20:00 680
Friday 14th June Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Saturday 15th June Brilliance of the Seas 09:00 18:00 2,501
Thursday 20th June Magellan 08:00 16:00 1,452
Saturday 22nd June Zuiderdam 08:00 17:00 2,000
Saturday 22nd June Seven Seas Navigator 09:00 19:00 500
Wednesday 26th June Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Wednesday 26th June Star Pride 09:00 23:00 200
Thursday 27th June AIDAaura 07:00 17:00 1,266
Thursday 27th June Seabourn Quest 08:00 23:00 420
Thursday 27th June Sea Cloud 11 12:00 19:00 96
Saturday 29th June Norwegian Spirit * 07:00 17:00 1,996
Saturday 29th June Rotterdam 08:00 17:00 1,404
Tuesday 2nd July Sea Cloud 11 08:00 14:00 96
Wednesday 3rd July Costa Mediterranea 08:00 19:00 2,114
Friday 5th July MSC Orchestra 09:00 18:00 3,200
Sunday 7th July Mein Schiff 3 07:30 19:00 2,500
Monday 8th July Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Tuesday 9th July Zenith * 07:30 16:30 1,828
Thursday 11th July AIDAbella * 07:00 17:00 2,500
Thursday 11th July Saga Sapphire 08:00 18:00 752
Sunday 14th July Columbus 07:00 16:00 1,700
Sunday 14th July Sea Cloud ll 08:00 13:30 96
Monday 15th July AIDAcara 08:00 18:00 1,186
Wednesday 17th July Viking Jupiter * 07:00 16:00 930
Wednesday 17th July Viking Sun 08:00 18:00 930
Wed/Thu 17/18th July Hebridean Princess 18:00 20:00 60
Friday 19th July Azamara Journey 06:00 22:00 694
Friday 19th July Sea Cloud 11 07:00 17:00 96
Saturday 20th July Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Sunday 21st July Brilliance of the Seas 08:00 18:00 2,501
Wednesday 24th July Norwegian Spirit 07:00 17:00 1,996
Thursday 25th July Mein Schiff 5 07:30 19:00 2,790
Fri/Sun 26-28th July Hebridean Princess 17:00 14:00 60
Saturday 27th July MSC Orchestra 09:00 18:00 3,200
Monday 29th July Mein Schiff 5 07:30 19:00 2,790
Tuesday 30th July Sea Cloud 11 10:00 18:00 96
Thursday 1st August Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Friday 2nd August MSC Preziosa 12:00 20:00 3,959
Friday 2nd August Rotterdam 10:00 23:00 1,404
Sunday 4th August Costa Mediterranea 08:00 19:00 2,114
Sun/Mon 4th-5th August Hebridean Princess 19:00 20:00 60
Monday 5th August AIDAcara 08:00 18:00 1,186
Tuesday 6th August Deutschland 08:00 17:00 450
Tuesday 6th August Ocean Majesty 09:30 20:00 535
Wednesday 7th August Marina 11:00 21:00 1,200
Thursday 8th August Viking Jupiter 08:00 17:00 930
Sunday 11th August Seabourn Ovation 10:00 20:00 600
Monday 12th August MSC Orchestra 07:00 18:00 3,200
Monday 12th August Viking Sea 08:00 17:00 930
Tuesday 13th August Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Wednesday 14th August Viking Sun 08:00 17:00 930
Thursday 15th August Queen Victoria 09:00 18:30 2,081
Thursday 15th August Rotterdam 08:00 17:00 1,404
Friday 16th August Celebrity Reflection * 10:00 19:00 3,046
Sunday 18th August Mein Schiff 5 07:30 19:00 2,790
Tuesday 20th August Viking Sun 08:00 17:00 930
Wednesday 21st August Astor 09:30 19:00 578
Thursday 22nd August AIDAbella 08:00 19:30 2,500
Thursday 22nd August Pacific Princess 07:00 17:00 688
Sunday 25th August Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Monday 26th August AIDAcara 08:00 18:00 1,186
Tuesday 27th August Mein Schiff 3 07:30 20:30 2,500
Saturday 31st August AIDAvita 08:00 17:00 1,266
Sunday 1st September Star Breeze 09:00 21:00 200
Monday 2nd September Costa Mediterranea 08:00 18:00 2,114
Wednesday 4th September Rotterdam 08:00 17:00 1,404
Thursday 5th September Magellan 12:00 23:59 1,452
Friday 6th September Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Wednesday 11th September Viking Sun 08:00 18:00 930
Thursday 12th September Mein Schiff 4 07:30 19:00 2,790
Thursday 12th September Ocean Majesty 14:00 22:00 535
Friday 13th September Star Breeze 08:00 17:00 200
Tuesday 17th September Norwegian Spirit 08:00 18:00 1,996
Wednesday 18th September Crown Princess 07:00 18:00 3,080
Tuesday 24th September Seabourn Ovation 10:00 23:00 600
Total 105 ships 176,148
return to the top